International Physics School on Muon Dipole Moments and Hadronic Effects



Achim Denig (JGU Mainz) , Boris Shwartz (BINP & Novosibirsk State University) , Simon Eidelman (BINP & Novosibirsk State Univ. & Lebedev) , Tsutomu Mibe (KEK)

This school will be held online due to expected travel restrictions in August. A more detailed update will follow soon.

This school is intended for young researchers (master students, PhD students and young postdocs) involved in the global effort of investigating the large excess of the measured value of the muon anomalous magnetic moment over the Standard Model prediction. The lecture schedule will be complemented by dedicated sessions for discussions, exercises and posters along with social activities to encourage networking and a vivid exchange of ideas.

  • Achim Denig
  • Ce Zhang
  • Christoph Florian Redmer
  • Daniel Molnar
  • Elia Bottalico
  • Esra Barlas Yucel
  • George Sweetmore
  • Igor Danilkin
  • Iulian Ciobotaru-Hriscu
  • Jan Lüdtke
  • Jason Hempstead
  • Lena Heijkenskjöld
  • Marc Vanderhaeghen
  • Marina Krstic Marinkovic
  • Marvin Zanke
  • Max Lellmann
  • Meghna Bhattacharya
  • Miguel Teseo San José Pérez
  • Mohammad Ubaidullah Hassan Qureshi
  • Mureed Hussain
  • Oleksandra Deineka
  • Paolo Girotti
  • Sam Grant
  • Simon Eidelman
  • Simon Theil
  • Thomas Lenz
  • Tsutomu Mibe
  • Vigilante di Risi
  • Viktor Thorén
  • Volodymyr Biloshytskyi
  • Yasemin Schelhaas