22-24 October 2016
Institute of Physics, JGU Mainz
Europe/Berlin timezone

Remote connection either via eZuce software client (Download SRN Client) or phone bridge.

 

Via eZuce SRN client

Guests Access Information: 

eZuce SRN Application: http://srn.ezuce.com/joinSRN?guest=6007510142218201070012678697
Mobile App (only from link): http://srn.ezuce.com/join?guest=6007510142218201070012678697


Via Phone Bridge

Phone numbers to call:

USA (Caltech, Pasadena, CA) +1 626 395 2112
USA (BNL, Upton, NY) +1 631 344 6100
Canada (TRIUMF, Vancouver) +1 604 222 7700
France (RAP, Paris) +33 144 27 81 50
Germany (DESY, Hamburg) +49 40 8998 1340
Italy (INFN, several cities) http://server10.infn.it/video/index.php?page=telephone_numbers
Enter '4000' to access the EVO bridge

eZuce ID: 757 9680


Start time of the meeting

Central European Summer Time (+0200): 09:00
Japan Standard Time (+0900): 16:00
China Time (+0800): 15:00
Eastern Daylight Time (-0400): 03:00
Pacific Daylight Time (-0700): 00:00