MITP School 2021: Scattering Amplitudes
from Monday, 12 July 2021 (08:00) to Friday, 30 July 2021 (18:00)
  • Monday, 12 July 2021
  • Tuesday, 13 July 2021
  • Wednesday, 14 July 2021
  • Thursday, 15 July 2021
  • Friday, 16 July 2021
  • Saturday, 17 July 2021
  • Sunday, 18 July 2021
  • Monday, 19 July 2021
  • Tuesday, 20 July 2021
  • Wednesday, 21 July 2021
  • Thursday, 22 July 2021
  • Friday, 23 July 2021
  • Saturday, 24 July 2021
  • Sunday, 25 July 2021
  • Monday, 26 July 2021
  • Tuesday, 27 July 2021
  • Wednesday, 28 July 2021
  • Thursday, 29 July 2021
  • Friday, 30 July 2021