16-19 April 2018
Europe/Berlin timezone

Scientific Programme

The scientific programme of the workshop covers current topics of interest in Higgs physics and Effective Field Theories for the purpose of characterising new physics beyond the Standard Model. Invited talks will survey recent developments in the SM EFT and EFTs for flavour, Higgs, top, DM, and axion physics, and also cover automated tools, running and matching at one loop, and current and future experimental measurements. The speaker list below will be updated as they are confirmed. We also welcome submitted presentations of recent or ongoing work.

Confirmed speakers:

Rodrigo Alonso

Julien Baglio

Fady Bishara

Gauthier Durieux

Javier Fuentes-Martin

Claudius Krause

David Marzocca

Ken Mimasu

Michael Russell

Javi Serra

Andrew Tolley