19-22 February 2017
Erbacher Hof
Europe/Berlin timezone
We are looking forward to see you at the Welcome event on sunday!

Organizing Committee

Organizing Committee


Dorothea vom Bruch​​


Ulrich Hartenstein

Matthias König

Felipe Pedreros Bustos



Radoslav Marchevski

Hector Masia Roig

Alexander Seifert


PRISMA Advisory Committee


Prof. Dr. Dmitry Budker

Prof. Dr. Niklaus Berger 

Dr. Kevin Anding